Friday, 29 March 2024 »  Login
in

New to hyd...

Some of the best local talent on... everything! Check out the city's best writers here, as they take on the shackles!

Moderator: The Moderator Team

New to hyd...

by popesmokesdope » Sun Sep 08, 2002 4:21 pm

hi all ye mortals.... i am new to hyderabad and my ideas of hyd being an utopia has bin shattered totally and has left me a very very dystopic view of the city.I am a graduate from pune and plan to spend a year in hyd and am short of company. all those interested in contacting me can mail me at popesmokesdope@occultmail.com regards to all the \'ladies in the forum.
popesmokesdope

New to hyd...

by little witch » Sun Sep 08, 2002 5:37 pm

i\'m new to delhi and plan to spend a year here. i\'m short on company too, wanna be pals?
little witch

New to hyd...

by popesmokesdope » Sun Sep 08, 2002 8:51 pm

Oooooooooh...why not? but are you a mean little witch? if so, you can be my pal!
popesmokesdope

New to hyd...

by sri the snack bite » Mon Sep 09, 2002 10:50 am

Dear Pope, this twin city is 100 times better than any other place on general neatness (thanks to my brother chandra). and it is 1000 times better than D...i in polite behaviour.
sri the snack bite

New to hyd...

by neeraj » Mon Sep 09, 2002 11:33 am

buddy pope smoke,

this is a beautiful metro, hyderabad,a clean city, please do not smoke around..... why do you need ladies for, people here are so gentle and cordial unlike other cities arrogant, especailly see chennai or delhi autos guys, just tugs...here they are so gentle and gives back your change even 50 paisa,,, believe me every moment of your stay in hyderabad you will enjoy,,, i hate to leave on vacation to out of hyderabad... and the fact is i am bascially from chennai......
neeraj

New to hyd...

by little witch » Mon Sep 09, 2002 11:57 am

yeah ! i\'m mean most of the times. on good days, i can also be real nasty. so popdopesmoke, do you do dope, pop adn then smoke it all off? whats the buzz?