Friday, 19 April 2024 »  Login
in

I Need a Job II

Welcome to the largest Hyderabadi forum on earth! Start discussions about anything from cool eat-outs and value gyms to terrorism, seek help, plan outings, make friends, and generally have fun!

Moderator: The Moderator Team

I Need a Job II

by ycr007 » Wed Jun 15, 2005 1:56 pm

Emboldened By the Guts of Mayavi,I too Embark Upon the Search for a Job on the DB

To Whomsoever it my Concern,

Allow me to Introduce Myself.I am Y.Chittaranjan,a Fresh Graduate Engineer in the field of Electronics and Communication Engineering.I Completed my Bachelor of Technology from Jagannath Institute for Technology & Management,Paralakhemundi,Orissa in the month of October 2004 under the Aegis of Berhampur University.

I have a Passion for Technology and an intense zeal to learn new concepts. I regularly keep abreast of the changing trends in the world of technology through the aid of resources like Various Newsgroups and Bulletin Boards on the World Wide Web. I also read various technological periodicals and newsletters. I am an active member of various Discussion forums and regularly post my views & Comments on the happenings in the Technical Realm.

I possess quite good Writing and Reading Skills and since I believe that Learning is a never-ending process,I constantly try to hone them. I am a Very Good Team Player and have Successfully led a College team During a Project Work.I have a Flair for Communication systems and Networking and possess the requisite skills for any Current Entry Level Openings.I am also a keen learner and have reasonably good Communicating Skills.I hope that my candidature will be Spotted by a TalentScout/Consultant/Recruiter and I look forward to being called for an interview/test so that I can present these skills of mine in front of you,personally.