Saturday, 27 April 2024 »  Login
in

Looking Out For Good Bridal Wear Boutiques

Welcome to the largest Hyderabadi forum on earth! Start discussions about anything from cool eat-outs and value gyms to terrorism, seek help, plan outings, make friends, and generally have fun!

Moderator: The Moderator Team

by Shaina » Fri Jan 04, 2002 12:30 am

Hi I am new to Hyderabad.But definitely like to know if anyone is aware of Good Boutiques dealing in Bridal Wears or Evening Wears.I am on a shopping spree but that doesn\'t mean losing my money on waste.So please if anyone knows about a chic boutique
Shaina

by Anil. » Sat Jan 05, 2002 12:30 am

Go to http://www.google.com. If it\'s not of help then you are on your own and you are in a hell. Good luck and happy wedding.
Anil.

by Sajjad » Thu Jan 10, 2002 12:30 am

Shaina: I am sending this reply from US. Check out in Meena Bazaar, Gianeys, and SOme good shops in Badi Chowdi. If u have time, pay a visit to Secunderabad-shops--
Have fun and stay cool!
Sajjad

by shaina » Thu Jan 10, 2002 12:30 am

Thanks Sajjad.Looks like I\'ll have to do a bit of my own exploration.As the ones you mentioned are not exclusive.Would have been great to know some boutiques.Thanks anyway
shaina

by Faheem » Tue Jan 15, 2002 12:30 am

Shaina, If you are loking for places dealing exclusively with bridal and wedding wear, as far as I know there are none in Hyd, even if there\'s one out there, it wouldn\'t be any better than Meena Bazar, Gianeys, Roop Sangam(Beside Santosh/sapna theatre(All around Abids
) and Neerus(Badi Chaudi, King Koti)I bet you these places can easily empty all your pockets and also make people guessing.
Seriously, this isn\'t any attempt to be harsh.
Faheem

by Krishi » Wed Jan 16, 2002 12:30 am