Thursday, 28 March 2024 »  Login
in

OLD STUDENTS OF INTERNATIONAL HIGH SCHOOL -AL RIAZ HYDERGUDA

If they're from Hyderabad, they're bound to be coming here. Look inside for that old buddy or crush, or post a message!

Moderator: The Moderator Team

OLD STUDENTS OF INTERNATIONAL HIGH SCHOOL -AL RIAZ HYDERGUDA

by Manzoor Qader » Thu May 06, 2010 2:23 pm

I am an old student of International High School which was located in Hyderguda near St. Paul's High School. I am from class 10th of 1985. The principal's name was Dr. Rahimuddin Kemal and his wife's name was Dr. Asema Kemal who sadly passed away some 2 years back.

Let us gather all old students of this school which is no more.
Manzoor Qader

Re: OLD STUDENTS OF INTERNATIONAL HIGH SCHOOL -AL RIAZ HYDERGUDA

by Tauseef Nizam Ahmed » Sun May 16, 2010 10:03 pm

I am from the same batch. I currently live in Toronto, Canada

Tauseef
Tauseef Nizam Ahmed

by Manzoor Qader » Mon May 17, 2010 11:40 am

Welcome to the forum Tauseef. Let us hope we are able to gather our old class and school mates. Nothing like meeting old school mates and reliving our good old sweet memories.
Manzoor Qader

by shakeel amer » Sun Jan 15, 2012 4:25 pm