Thursday, 28 March 2024 »  Login
in

Games/sports for fun

Quizzing? Movies? Music? Tech? Cricket? God? Whatever your interests be, there are hundreds of your alter-egos on fullhyd.com - it's a whole city out there!

Moderator: The Moderator Team

Games/sports for fun

by livetoeat » Wed Sep 20, 2006 4:41 pm

Are there any mixed-gender groups in Hyderabad playing volleyball / basketball / handball / ultimate frisbee / badminton / table tennis / football (my order of preference!) for fun and exercise (i.e., non-competitvely), and who don't mind a new person joining? If so, I'd love to join in. Or are there any youngish people who'd like to start such a group?

I'm new to Hyderabad and really miss the fun of playing games/sports in school. If I find a great group, I'd love to start again on weekends and/or early mornings.

Let me know!
livetoeat

alriht

by i » Wed Sep 20, 2006 7:21 pm

Yup! would like to do......

but if you wannna join a pre formed group then i suppose you must have to join club sorta things..

but if you would like to start a group through this site then i would like to join and be a part
i

by livetoeat » Thu Sep 21, 2006 11:27 am

Great! Let's wait and see if more people are interested...

What do mean by clubs? Do you know of any such?
livetoeat

Ultimate frisbee in Hyderabad

by Ultimate frisbee in Hyderabad » Wed Jan 19, 2011 3:34 pm

We are playing this game in Hyderabad. For more details please check

http://www.meetup.com/hydsportsclub/calendar/16089614/
Ultimate frisbee in Hyderabad

Re: Games/sports for fun

by aaliya » Thu Apr 21, 2011 4:33 pm

I love to play Cricket, this is the best game ever, I love to play as well as watch, Awesome this game is ever.
aaliya

by Anora » Fri Jul 01, 2011 1:33 pm

I love to play puzzle games very much..
I like to play home based games with my family members. Treasure Hunt is a game which i played a lot in my home with my family members and friends. Specially i arrange this game on parties...
Anora